Bundles: Fury

Tank Commanders!

This tank was first seen in its own movie "Fury". A Hollywood tank classic about USA vs Germany in World War II. Fury is an American M4A3E8 Sherman.

In World of Tanks Blitz, this vehicle is a Premium Tier VI Medium Tank that's useful for speed-training rookie crew members.

Check the packages below for more.

Mobilize!


Event Start: 30 December, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 13 January, 2017 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Maximum Fury

Package contains:

 M4A3E8 'Fury'
 Garage Slot
2,800

Bonus
1,000

Price: 24.99 USD

Fury

Package contains:

 M4A3E8 'Fury'
 Garage Slot
 7 Days Premium time

Bonus
500

Price: 19.99 USD

Close