Delutece and Friends Streaming Session! - We're back!

Streamer Killer [Update]

This spot is reserved for the player who single-handedly destroys most of the host team in 1 battle. 

  • RYUYA_2014 from the [DUEL] clan

A few players managed to defeat 3 of us in a single battle. Since that was the maximum amount of kills achieved, a name was selected at random from players who achieved 3 kills.

Congratulations, RYUYA_2014


Tank Commanders,

Thanks for the fun the other time. We're back for more. Why don't you join us again?

Our good comrade CraftySteve has organised this gathering, so we'll be in the training room once again. We will be online for 1 hour, and our room will be titled the same as before "Delutece and Friends Stream".

The same challenge we put up the last time still stands - destroy most of our vehicles and you will be awarded with a prize, and the super cool title of "Streamer Killer" on this page.

Check below for more information.


Event Start: 30 July, 2016 (Saturday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 30 July, 2016 (Saturday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)


Nothing too complicated - the player who destroys the most members of the host team will win a reward.

Note: In the case where several players get the same amount of kills, the Streamer Killer will be picked from the pool of winners at random.


  • 3 Days of Premium Time
  • The honourable mention of you as "Streamer Killer" on this page

Follow the fun with our streamers!