Server and Portal Maintenance on 26 August, 2014

The World of Tanks team would like to inform all players that there will be a maintenance on 26 August, 2014 (Tuesday) starting from 00:30 UTC+8 (25 August, 16:30 UTC). It will take approximately ~ 2 hours.

During this maintenance, the following will be unavailable:

  • World of Tanks Blitz portal
  • Payments and bonus code redemption
  • Delivery of tickets to support team
  • Third party services, user profile, and game stats

There will be a server restart on 26.8.14 02:00 UTC+8 (25.8.14 18.00 UTC). Players will be unable to access World of Tanks Blitz for approximately ~15 minutes.

We thank you for your patience and kind understanding.

Close