Weekly Bundle: Supply Drop

Tank Commanders,

We've got new supplies of Credits and Gold - freshly flown in courtesy of awesome allies. Use them wisely to research vehicles, train crew, or purchase consumables. Grab this bundle for Gold and Credits at a discounted rate!

Mobilize!


 

 

Event Start: 01 April, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 15 April, 2016 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Supply Drop

Package contains:

2,500,000
2,500

Price: 24.99 USD

Visit the Blitz in-game store to enjoy these deals!

Close