Weekly Bundles: Ke-ni Otsu and Excelsior

Tank Commanders,

You may have seen or even played these vehicles on PC. The Japanese Ke-Ni Otsu and the British Excelsior is now playable in Blitz! These classic Premium vehicles are both fast vehicles for their class and tier. If you can't wait to rush into battle to help a comrade or zoom in on the enemy for the final shot, these tanks will serve you well.

Mobilize!


 

Weekly Bundles: Ke-ni Otsu and Excelsior

Event Start: 13 November, 2015 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 26 November, 2015 (Thursday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Ke-Ni Otsu Bundle

Package contains:

 Ke-Ni Otsu
 1 Garage Slot
 1 Day Premium time
200

Price: 4.99 USD

 

Excelsior Bundle

Package contains:

 Excelsior
 1 Garage Slot
1,050

Price: 11.99 USD

Close