Weekly Bundle: Pz.Kpfw. V/IV

Tank Commanders,

During our stealthy sabotage of stealing the enemy's German vehicles, we found a Pz.Kpfw. V/IV! Needless to say, we took the tank apart, made some blueprints, and mass manufactured it. 

The Pz.Kpfw. V/IV is a Premium Tier V medium tank that sports Germany's distinct angled armour. Its defences make it a good flank tank, so team up with somebody with good firepower. Alternatively, you can use it as a decoy to lure out enemies while your team shoots from afar.


Event Start: 27 May, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 10 June, 2016 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

Pz.Kpfw. V/IV Bundle

Package contains:

 Pz.Kpfw. V/IV
 1 Garage Slot


Price: 11.99 USD