Weekly Specials: Operation Overlord

Tank Commanders,

Have you had the chance to re-enact a historical battle in Blitz yet? Take Operation Overlord for inspiration - it's one of the biggest invasions in history. Allied tanks included tanks like the American Sherman; and the British Churchill, Cromwell, and Crusader. On the other side, the Axis powers had the Panther and Tiger I.

If you don't have those Allied tanks in your garage yet, use the discounts below to save some credits on your collection.

Also, don't forget to make use of the x3 EXP booster for your first win!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 03 June, 2016 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

Event End: 07 June, 2016 (Tuesday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 03 June, 2016 (Friday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Event End: 07 June, 2016 (Tuesday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

UK & USA Regular Vehicles Tier V-VII

 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tanks:

UK & USA Regular Vehicles Tier VIII

Close