Weekly Specials: Halloween

Tank Commanders,

Just a few days more, and the unwanted "guests" that stay in our garages will be going back to where they came from. Raise the morale of your crew by leaving the garage more often - the thrills of battle are likely more welcome than a scary garage. To provide a more enjoyable battle experience, there will be a discount on Premium days and on the TOG II!



Weekly Specials: Halloween

Event Start: 30 October, 2015 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)
Event End: 02 November, 2015 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 30 October, 2015 (Friday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)
Event End: 02 November, 2015 (Monday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

 Purchase 3 Days Premium time for 520 gold (was 650 gold)
 Purchase 7 Days Premium time for 875 gold (was 1,250 gold)
 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tank: