Weekly Specials: Weekday Happy Hour #1

Tank Commanders,

Treat yourself to some fun after a hard day's work this Thursday. Stake your claim to an extra 20% credits when you head to battle with regular medium tanks tier VI-VII! Happy Hour #1 happens on Thursday, 6-7pm UTC+8. Have fun!


13 August: Weekday Happy Hour #1

Event Start: 13 August, 2015 (Thursday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)
Event End: 13 August, 2015 (Thursday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

Enjoy x1.2 more credits on the following tanks:

All regular medium tanks from Tier VI-VII