[Push Mission] Trick for Treat

Tank Commanders,

Today's Halloween! Who's up for pulling off a trick for some sweet bonus EXP?

More details below.

Mobilize!


Event Start: 31 October, 2015 (Monday) @ 12:00 UTC+8 (04:00 UTC)
Event End: 1 November, 2015 (Tuesday) @ 00:00 UTC+8 (16:00 UTC)

Conditions:

  • Random or Supremacy
  • Limited to tanks Tier 6 and above
  • 5 times per account

Objectives:

  • Destroy 10 enemy tanks (over any amount of battles)
  • Limited to battles where at least 650 damage is dealt

Reward:

  • 2,000 Free EXP
Close