Weekly Specials: Hot Summer

Tank Commanders,

Summer's getting warm, and perhaps you've been unlucky and getting your tank on fire way too often. Get a new tank or two - selected Premium vehicles are going at 50% off! While enjoying your new rides, make full use of the x3 first victory EXP boost to maximize your training efforts.

Mobilize!


Weekly Specials: Hot Summer

Event Start: 03 July, 2015 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)
Event End: 06 July, 2015 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

EXP for each First Victory

 

Weekly Specials: Hot Summer

Event Start: 03 July, 2015 (Friday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)
Event End: 06 July, 2015 (Monday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

Enjoy 50% discounts on the following tanks:

Tetrarch
T2 Light
T-15
T-25
Churchill III

Close