World of Tanks Blitz to roll out more multiplier resets per day

Tank Commanders!

We all know the thrill of joining a battle with a bonus EXP multiplier on the line: As long as you win the first battle of the day for the tank you're using, you'll be awarded twice the EXP earned in the battle.
Whether you become the MVP in your team (and thus getting the maximum amount of EXP possible) or get carried to a bittersweet victory by your teammates in that battle, one thing was certain: there's only one EXP bonus a day, so you'll have to wait for tomorrow for another shot at a double EXP boost.

But not anymore. From today onwards, the EXP multiplier will be available three times a day!

Here are the reset timings for the EXP multipliers - memorise these and start taking advantage of the EXP boost:

  • Reset #1: 08:00 AM UTC +8 (12:00 AM UTC)
  • Reset #2: 14:00 PM UTC +8 (06:00 AM UTC)
  • Reset #3: 20:00 PM UTC +8 (12:00 PM UTC)

Have fun in Blitz!

Let's Mobilize!

Close