06 March - 06 April: Fury is Back

Tank Commanders!

The famous M4A3E8 Sherman, Fury, will be here to stay for a month! If you're feeling a little nostalgic and would like to relive the epic tank battles from the Hollywood movie, Fury will be right there waiting in the shop, bundled with Gold and a garage slot.

Can't get enough of Fury? Check the Chieftain's story where he talks about the standoff between Fury and the Tiger.

Mobilize!

Screenshots


06 March - 06 April: Fury is Back

Event Start: 6 March, 2015 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 6 April, 2015 (Monday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Package contains:

M4A3E8 'Fury'
Garage Slot
1,050

Price: 14.99 USD

This tank is no ordinary Sherman. It starred in its own movie alongside famous film actors. Fury is an American medium tank. Its in-game equivalent is the Tier 6 M4A3E8.

As a Premium tank, Fury stands at the same tier as the M4A3E8, but comes better equipped than Shermans in stock configuration and allows you to earn more credits per battle. It also comes in handy when you wish to speed up training for rookie crew members.

Close