Bundle: New Year Bundle

Tank Commanders,

Whether you are a huge fan of making New Year resolutions or hate them, a head start doesn't hurt. Stock up on some Gold, Premium Days, and Credits just in case you need a little boost someday. May your win rates be high, and every battle a rewarding experience!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 21 December, 2016 (Wednesday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 10 January, 2017 (Tuesday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

New Year Bundle

 

Package contains:

 30 Days Premium time
2,000
1,000,000

Price: 19.99 USD

Close