Weekly Bundle: New Year Discounts (Part 2)

Tank Commanders,

Let's prepare for a glorious new year ahead! Christmas may be over, but the fun doesn't stop there. There are still some pretty cool deals available! Check below for discounted rates on Premium Days and Tier IX-X regular vehicles!

Mobilize!


 

Weekly Bundle: New Year Discounts (Part 2)

Event Start: 31 December, 2015 (Thursday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)
Event End: 04 January, 2016 (Monday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

 Purchase 180 Days Premium time for 8,500 gold (was 10,000 gold)
 Purchase 360 Days Premium time for 13,600 gold (was 16,000 gold)
 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tanks:

All regular vehicles from Tier IX-X (Except Japanese Vehicles)

Bundle: Google Play Year End Deals (Android Only)

Event Start: 29 December, 2015 (Tuesday) @ 07:00 UTC+8 (23:00 UTC)
Event End: 06 January, 2016 (Wednesday) @ 02:00 UTC+8 (18:00 UTC)

Excelsior Bundle

 

Package contains:

 Excelsior
 1 Garage Slot

Price: 8.99 USD
23,000 IDR
120.00 INR
2.49 AUD

Note: Players with the existing vehicle will receive 600 as compensation instead of 2,400 when the bundle is purchased.

Close