[Bundle] Pz.Kpfw. V/IV

Tank Commanders,

You can go all out and attack to your heart's content with the Pz.Kpfw. V/IV. It is a Tier V medium tank. Although it doesn't have a lot of armour, you will still have a good time if you pick the right enemies. The Pz.Kpfw. V/IV can end a fight quickly with its gun and some ramming.

Mobilize!


Event Start: 21 November, 2016 (Monday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 29 November, 2016 (Tuesday) @ 04:00 UTC+8 (20:00 UTC)

Pz.Kpfw. V/IV

 

Package contains:

 Pz.Kpfw. V/IV
 1 Garage Slot
 2 Days Premium time
1,000,000

Price: 9.99 USD

Close