[Bundles] Cromwell B

Tank Commanders

Having enemies is not a bad thing. It keeps you sharpening your skills so you can face them any day you need to. The Cromwell B went to Berlin for battle, and now it's back stronger. It comes with a legendary camouflage too - which provides +3% vehicle camouflage.

Have a look at the bundles below!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 15 July, 2016 (Friday) @ 21:00 UTC+8 (13:00 UTC)

Event End: 29 July, 2016 (Friday) @ 20:00 UTC+8 (12:00 UTC)

Cromwell B Premium Bundle

Package contains:

 Cromwell B
 Legandary Camouflage - Berlin
 1 Garage Slot

Bonus
500
50,000

Price: 16.99 USD 

Cromwell B

Package contains:

 Cromwell B
 1 Garage Slot

250

Price: 11.99 USD 

Legendary Camouflage - Berlin for the Cromwell B

Package contains:

 Legandary Camouflage - Berlin

Bonus
50,000

Price: 6.99 USD

Close