Bundles: E 25 [Extended]

Tank Commanders,

Tank destroyers like the E 25 are great for those who enjoy the strongest possible guns for their tier. Speed is also a nice perk to have. Despite its armour being on the thin side, trained maneouvers can be used to avoid enemy damage. You can also use the tank's low profile and the map's terrain to avoid taking hits.

In a nutshell, if you are a fan of power and speed. This tank will be an awesome addition to your collection.

Mobilize!


Event Start: 26 August, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 15 September, 2016 (Thursday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

E 25 Premium Bundle

Package contains:

 E 25 
 1 Garage Slot

3,350

Bonus
 7 Days Premium time

Price: 34.99 USD

E 25

Package contains:

 E 25 
 1 Garage Slot
 1 Day Premium time

Price: 24.99 USD

Close