Bundles: FCM 50t with Camouflage

Tank Commanders,

The French are considering an invasion on World of Tanks Blitz - and they sent the FCM 50t to spy. In Blitz, the FCM 50t still retains its characteristic speed, but is classed as a Medium tank. Play it the way you would a medium tank. Your speed is power!

An FCM 50t is able to apply two special football camouflages - Zizou and Titi. Both will provide a 3% boost to your vehicle's camouflage.

Mobilize!


Event Start: 10 June, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 24 June, 2016 (Wednesday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

 

Note: Camouflage on package images are for illustration purposes. Please refer to images in the gallery for actual representations.

 

Ultimate FCM 50t Bundle

Package contains:

 FCM 50t
 1 Garage Slot
 Legendary Camouflage - Titi 
 Legendary Camouflage - Zizou

100,000

Price: 34.99 USD

FCM 50t 

Package contains:

 FCM 50t
 1 Garage Slot

Price: 24.99 USD

Legendary Camouflage FCM 50t: Titi

Package contains:

 Legandary Camouflage - Titi

2,000
50,000

Price: 6.99 USD

Legendary camouflage FCM 50t: Zizou

Package contains:

 Legendary Camouflage - Zizou

2,000
50,000

Price: 6.99 USD

Close