Bundles: KV-5 & SU-76I [Updated]

Tank Commanders,

Some vehicle engineers were wondering what to make next. With no inspiration, they decided to go a little crazy with messing up the blueprints and throwing them up in the air. Somehow the German vehicles got a mixed up with the USSR ones and it gave them an idea. Since the SU-76I was a Soviet vehicle developed based on the German captured vehicles, they decided to mass produce those for this week.

The SU-76I comes with Legendary Camouflage too. It's called "Ice Claw"!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 29 July, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 12 August, 2016 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

KV-5

Package contains:

 KV-5
 1 Garage Slot

Price: 24.99 USD

SU-76I Premium Bundle

Package contains:

 SU-76I
 1 Garage Slot
 Legendary Camouflage - SU-76I
1,400

Bonus
600

Price: 11.99 USD

SU-76I Bundle

Package contains:

 SU-76I
 1 Garage Slot
 7 Days Premium time

500

Price: 9.99 USD

Legendary Camouflage Ice Claw for SU-76I

Package contains:

 Legendary Camouflage - SU-76I

Bonus
50,000

Price: 2.99 USD

Close