Bundle: Monsters Mayhem

Tank Commanders,

Halloween is a night where all monsters roam free. In World of Tanks Blitz, it's business per usual. Metal monsters roam free and battle it out - only the strongest of brains, speed, power, and luck can survive. Sometimes, things are not what they seem to be. And this provides an element of surprise.

The Monsters Mayhem bundle contains 2 fearsome tanks you can unleash in battle. The PzKpfw B2 740(f) has good mobility for a heavy tank, and the Pz.Kpfw. II Ausf. J  has good damage for a light tank.

Mobilize!


Event Start: 28 October, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 04 November, 2016 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

Monsters Mayhem Pack

 

Package contains:

 PzKpfw B2 740(f)
 Pz.Kpfw. II Ausf. J
 2 Garage Slots

1,500

Price: 14.99 USD

Close