Bundles: Night Hunt Offers

Tank Commanders,

Dracula is in town with his arch enemy Helsing for this Halloween. Guess what? We found his castle! It's got lots of Gold, more than we could remember, actually. 

The team secretly sneaked into his castle and got a huge haul out. We've packed in some extra gold and Premium time into the bundles for everyone. Enjoy!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 14 October, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 07 November, 2016 (Monday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Monsters and Hunters

Package contains:

22,400

Bonus
3,600
 7 Days Premium time

Price: 79.99 USD

 

Journey into Night

Package contains:

12,600

Bonus
1,200
 3 Days Premium time

Price: 44.99 USD

Visit the Blitz in-game store to enjoy these deals!

Close