Bundles: Okawara's O-47 Tank and Mecha Phoenix Camo

Tank Commanders,

Kunio Okawara is a pioneer of mecha design. And his style's influence has spread beyond Japan. He is the legend who designed iconic mecha for titles like Mobile Suit Gundam. With his passion for machines, what would he create if he were to design a tank?

The answer is the O-47! It comes with its own camouflage too - the Mecha Phoenix, ready to leave a trail of burning enemies in its wake.

Mobilize!


Event Start: 22 December, 2016 (Thursday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 06 January, 2017 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Mecha Phoenix Bundle

The secret O-47 tank takes to the battlefield! Its sloped exterior is ready to repel enemy shells, and its gun is ready to punch through armour. And the Mecha Phoenix legendary camouflage is the icing on the cake. Become the commander of the new legend and farm credits!

Package contains:

 O-47
 Mecha Phoenix legendary camouflage
 1 Garage Slot
5,000+2,500

Bonus
 7 Days Premium time

Price: 54.99 USD

 

Secret Weapon Bundle

Sloped front armour, a universal gun, mobility, and farming—the O-47 is ready for action! Take command!

Package contains:

 O-47
 1 Garage Slot
3,000+1,350

Bonus
 3 Days Premium time

Price: 39.99 USD

About Kunio Okawara and the O-47

Close