Bundles: Sentinel

Tank Commanders,

The Sentinel is a great tank for those who appreciate speed and damage. So far only AC1s have been available. But now, the AC IV Sentinel joins its friend under the category of Australian vehicles. Enjoy these tanks for smooth mobility and gunpower!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 30 September, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 14 October, 2016 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Ultimate Sentinels

Package contains:

 AC IV Sentinel 
 AC 1 Sentinel
 2 Garage Slots
1,500

Bonus
500

Price: 19.99 USD

 

AC IV Sentinel Premium Bundle

Package contains:

 AC IV Sentinel 
 1 Garage Slot
1,250
+
250

Price: 14.99 USD

 

AC IV Sentinel 

Package contains:

 AC IV Sentinel 
 1 Garage Slot
250

Price: 11.99 USD

 

Visit the Blitz in-game store to enjoy these deals!

Close