Bundles: T14

Tank Commanders,

This American Heavy tank is reliable when it comes to delivering damage. Unlike most heavies, it has a good engine which allows it to reach decent speed and climbing abilities. Defence-wise, it can be rather weak, but it has a well-sloped front which can be used to bounce enemy shots.

All-rounded heavy tanks are hard to come by. Consider adding the T14 to your collection!


Event Start: 09 September, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 15 September, 2016 (Thursday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)


T14 Bundle

Package contains:

 1 Garage Slot


Price: 9.99 USD