Bundles: T23E3 Nomad [Updated]

Tank Commanders,

It looks like we've got a little something from out of this world. A new Legendary camouflage, the Nomad, is now available and it fits on the American T23E3. Have fun with this vehicle!

Mobilize!


	 WoTB_T23E3_artwork_2_4000x1800

Event Start: 01 July, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 15 July, 2016 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

T23E3 Premium Bundle

Package contains:

 T23E3
 1 Garage Slot
 Legendary Camouflage - Nomad


Bonus
500
100,000

Price: 24.99 USD

T23E3

Package contains:

 T23E3
 1 Garage Slot

Bonus
 1 Days Premium time

Price: 16.99 USD

Legendary camouflage - Nomad 
for the T23E3

Package contains:

 Legendary Camouflage - Nomad

Bonus
50,000

Price: 9.99 USD

Close