Specials: Type 62

Tank Commanders,

You'll need some good mobility if you have enemies high up in the hills or mountains. Chase after some weaker enemies with the Type 62. Agility will be both your strength and armour, so get used to moving fast if you want to use a Type 62 to conquer a battle.

Mobilize!


Event Start: 12 August, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 26 August, 2016 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

Type 62 Premium Bundle

Package contains:

 Type 62 
 1 Garage Slot
 7 Days Premium time
2,250

Bonus
650

Price: 29.99 USD

Type 62

Package contains:

 Type 62
 1 Garage Slot
300

Price: 19.99 USD

Close