Holiday Bundle: Happy New Year

Tank Commanders,

The year is coming to an end. In celebration of that, we're offering a special holiday bundle for gold and credits! Get yours today and prepare to take on the New Year!

Mobilize!


 

Happy New Year Bundle

Event Start: 23 December, 2015 (Wednesday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)
Event End: 08 January, 2016 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)


Package contains:

2,500
2,500,000

Price: 19.99 USD

Close