PAX Australia Specials

Tank Commanders!

If you haven't heard already, PAX Australia is happening this weekend and Wargaming will be there to show off some new stuff! If you're intending to go anywhere near Melbourne between 31st October to 2nd November, we'd love to see you there.

But no matter where you may be, you can always log on to Blitz for our new set of specials specially created for PAX Australia. Equipment and vehicles from Tiers VI to VIII can be purchased at a discount, along with a new Down Under Pack filled with an assortment of vehicles and 3 days of Premium time.

Do note that the sale will take place at the same time as the Halloween special. Enjoy!

Mobilize!


1 - 3 November: PAX Australia

Event Start: 1 November, 2014 (Saturday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)
Event End: 3 November, 2014 (Monday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

Enjoy 25% discounts on Equipment
Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

All Tier VI - VII regular vehicles

Enjoy 10% discounts on the following tanks:

All Tier VIII regular vehicles


1 - 7 November: Down Under Pack

Event Start: 1 November, 2014 (Saturday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

Event End: 7 November, 2014 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Package contains:

Valentine II
Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f)
RAM II
SU-100Y
4x Garage Slot
 3 days Premium time

Price: 24.99 USD


1 - 7 November: Dicker Max Bundle

Event Start: 1 November, 2014 (Saturday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

Event End: 7 November, 2014 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Package contains:

Dicker Max
Garage Slot
1,200

Price: 11.99 USD

Close