Rise of Continents: Bundles

Tank Commanders,

In recognition of everyone around the world who rolled out their machines in Rise of Continents, the Shop has prepared some special bundles. The bundles below feature tanks to represent each participating region. Each package includes individual slots and a tidy sum of Gold too!

Mobilize!


 

Rise of Continents: Bundles

Event Start: 26 October, 2015 (Monday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 02 November, 2015 (Monday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

RoC - Ultimate Collectors Bundle

Package contains:

 T-34 Independence
 SnowStorm Jagdtiger 8.8
T-34-85 Victory
 Shinobi
 4 Garage Slots
16,000

Price: 99.99 USD

 

RoC - Heroic Champions

Package contains:

 

 T-34 Independence
 Shinobi
 2 Garage Slots
10,000

Price: 59.99 USD

 

RoC - Legendary Warriors

Package contains:

 SnowStorm Jagdtiger 8.8
 T-34-85 Victory
 2 Garage Slots
9,000

Price: 59.99 USD

Close