Special Bundle: Angry Connor Part 2

Tank Commanders,

The British Archer made its way to World of Tanks Blitz and will be here to stay for a couple of weeks. Like its name suggests, the Archer is a vehicle suited for fighting from a distance. It has a Tier VII gun mounted on it, so put it to good use by dealing heavy casualties to opponents.

Check the package below. The Angry Connor package now includes Gold and Premium days.

Mobilize!


 

Event Start: 17 March, 2016 (Thursday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 01 April, 2016 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Angry Connor Bundle

Package contains:

 Angry Connor
 1 Garage Slot
 3 Days Premium time

1,000

Price: 16.99 USD

Close