[Special Bundle] Get the Pz. S35 Bundle now with a 30% discount!

Tank Commanders,

Meet the Pz.Kpfw. S35 739 (f). It is a German Premium Medium Tank and stands at Tier 3. If you have noticed that the design looks awfully similar to French engineering, it's because it is. This captured French vehicle was used in the German forces for training purposes and secondary fronts.

This tank can be a serious pain to enemies if commanded well. And you can now add it to your collection at an unbelievably low price!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 24 March, 2016 (Thursday) @ 11:00 UTC+8 (03:00 UTC)

Event End01 April, 2016 (Friday) @ 09:00 UTC+8 (01:00 UTC) 

Pz.Kpfw. S35

Package contains:

 Pz.Kpfw. S35 739 (f)
 1 Garage Slot
 3 Days Premium time

Price: 4.99 USD

Close