Special Bundles: T-127 & Custom T-34-85 Victory [Updated]

Tank Commanders,

Fast vehicles are crowd favourites for those who value their tanks' mobility. Although they can't cause massive damage per hit, they can do a good job sweeping away weakened enemies and those with low HP or armour. If you are looking for fast tanks, consider the Soviet T-127 or T-34-85.

Mobilize!


 

Special Bundles: T-34-85 Victory

Event Start: 30 April, 2015 (Thursday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 15 May, 2015 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Package contains:

T-34-85 Victory
Garage Slot

Price: 9.99 USD

 

Special Bundles: T-127 Bundle

Event Start: 30 April, 2015 (Thursday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 15 May, 2015 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

Package contains:

T-127
Garage Slot
1 Day Premium

350

Price: 4.99 USD

Close