Special Missions: Close Combat

Tank Commanders,

A battle is much more fun when you get to destroy an enemy up close. Dust off your medium tanks Tier IV-X and take them out for a ride this weekend! If you're up for a good challenge, keep your eyes out for enemy medium tanks in battle. Destroy 5 medium tanks to complete the "Face to Face" mission!

Mobilize!


14-17 August: Close Combat

Event Start: 14 August, 2015 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)
Event End: 17 August, 2015 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

EXP for all First Victories

 

Event Start: 14 August, 2015 (Friday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)
Event End: 17 August, 2015 (Monday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

 Enjoy 50% discounts on the following tanks:

T-25
Matilda Black Prince

Mission: Face to Face
Conditions:

  • Destroy 5 Medium Tanks over any number of battles
  • Win battles where Medium Tanks are destroyed
  • Limited to 1 time per day
  • Only available for Tier IV-X Medium Tanks

Rewards:

  • 1,500 EXP
Close