Specials: 01-04 July Weekend Specials

Tank Commanders,

Time spent training can be clearly seen in battle performance. Effort pays off in the long run, so don't miss out on training! To boost your training regime this weekend, there's a x3 EXP boost for first victories, discounts on crew training, and equipment discounts too.

Enjoy!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 01 July, 2016 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

Event End: 04 July, 2016 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 01 July, 2016 (Friday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Event End: 04 July, 2016 (Monday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

 Enjoy 10% discounts on Credits for 75% Crew Mastery Training
 Enjoy 30% discounts on Gold for 100% Crew Mastery Training
 Enjoy 20% discounts on Equipment

 

Close