[Specials] Battle of Kursk

Tank Commanders,

What was your toughest battle like? Do you remember it? How did you defeat your enemy? Or what did your enemy do to defeat you? If thoughts of a challenge makes you feel alive, complete the objectives below! Pick betweek German and USSR vehicles Tier IV and above and attack the opposing nation. 

Destroying 25 vehicles of the other nation will make you 75,000 richer!

Check the specials below too! Some cool vehicles can be yours at discounted rates.

Mobilize!


Event Start: 15 July, 2016 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

Event End: 18 July, 2016 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 15 July, 2016 (Friday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Event End: 18 July, 2016 (Monday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

SU-100Y
Dicker Max

 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

All USSR & German regular Tier VI-VII vehicles except Nashorn & St Emil

 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tanks:

All USSR & German regular Tier VIII-IX vehicles except Rhm-B WT & WT auf Pz IV

 Enjoy 10% discounts on the following tanks:

All USSR & German regular Tier X vehicles except Grille 15

Objective 1: 75,000

Conditions:

  • Once per account
  • Destroy 25 German Vehicles
  • Must use a USSR Tier IV-X vehicle

Rewards:

  • 75,000

Objective 2: 75,000

Conditions:

  • Once per account
  • Destroy 25 USSR Vehicles
  • Must use a German Tier IV-X vehicle

Rewards:

  • 75,000
Close