[Specials] Black Friday & Cyber Monday

Tank Commanders!

Black Friday is here! If the kind of chaos you prefer is in the virtual battlefield, you've come to the right place. To help us all create a lot more trouble for opponents, check the discounts available for vehicles and equipment!

While you're training, try to complete the in-game objectives for rewards!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 25 November, 2016 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

Event End: 29 November, 2016 (Tuesday) @ 03:00 UTC+8 (19:00 UTC) 

 EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 25 November, 2016 (Friday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Event End: 29 November, 2016 (Tuesday) @ 03:00 UTC+8 (19:00 UTC)

 Enjoy 40% discounts on credits Equipment
 3 Days Premium Time: 455 (Was 650)
 Days Premium Time: 750 (Was 1,250)
 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

All Tier VI-VII Premium Tanks

 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tanks:

All Tier VIII Premium Tanks

Objective 1

Conditions:

  • Once per Account
  • Random Battle, Supremacy Mode only
  • Must use Tier V-X vehicles
  • Win 10 times. Only battles where at least 600 damage has been dealt counts.

Rewards:

  • 150,000 

Objective 2

Conditions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battle, Supremacy Mode only
  • Must use Tier V-X vehicles
  • Win a battle. At least 3 enemy vehicles must be destroyed.

Rewards:

  • 250
Close