[Specials+Bundles] Happy Valentine's Day

Tank Commanders,

Forget about the possibility of awkward confessions and conversations this Valentine's Day. Just take out the guns and spread some love in battle. We made sure to stock the shop with a variety of different sized guns. Take your pick between good rate of fire, aim time, accuracy, damage, and penetration.

Happy shopping!


Event Start: 12 February, 2016 (Friday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)

Event End: 16 February, 2016 (Tuesday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Sweet Valentine

Package contains:

 Valentine II
 1 Garage Slot
 14 Days Premium time

Price: 9.99 USD


Sentinel of Love

Package contains:

 AC 1 Sentinel
 1 Garage Slot
 30 Days Premium time

Price: 12.99 USD

Visit the Blitz in-game store to enjoy these deals!


Event Start: 12 February, 2016 (Friday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (5:50 UTC)
Event End: 15 February, 2016 (Monday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (5:50 UTC)

 Increased Crew EXP
 Enjoy 50% discounts on the following tanks:

Matilda IV
Matilda Black Prince


Special Mission
  • Conditions: Win a battle and earn a medal from the list of Battle Hero Achievements
  • Reward: 400 Free EXP
  • Restrictions: Once per day, all vehicles Tier IV-X


  • Top Gun
  • Confederate
  • Patrol Duty
  • Steel Wall
  • Defender
  • Invader
  • Scout
  • Sniper