[Specials] Finest Warriors

Tank Commanders,

Keep doing what you're doing. Practice makes perfect. Once your skills are refined, perhaps it's possible to join the ranks of one of the world's finest warriors. In the meantime, let's work towards giving our tanks and crew the experience needed to perform at their best.

Mobilize!



Event Start: 11 August, 2016 (Thursday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Event End: 15 August, 2016 (Monday) @ 22:00 UTC+8 (14:00 UTC)

 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

All Japanese & US regular Tier VI-VII Medium Tanks

 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tanks:

All Japanese & US regular Tier VIII Medium Tanks

 Enjoy 10% discounts on the following tanks:

All Japanese & US regular Tier IX-X Medium Tanks

 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tank:

T26E4 SuperPershing

Objective 1

Conditions:

  • Repeatable
  • Win a battle in Random or Supremacy mode
  • Must use Tier IV-X vehicles
  • Deal at least 200 damage per battle

Rewards:

  • Crew EXP x2

Objective 2

Conditions:

  • 5 times per day
  • Win a battle in Random or Supremacy mode
  • Must use Japanese Tier IV-X Medium Tanks
  • Damage at least 2 enemy vehicles

Rewards:

  • 400 EXP

Objective 3

Conditions:

  • 5 times per day
  • Win a battle in Random or Supremacy mode
  • Must use US Tier IV-X Medium Tanks
  • Damage at least 2 enemy vehicles

Rewards:

  • 400 EXP
Close