Specials: Gamescom Garage and Specials

Tank Commanders,

Real-life game events are fun. It's a good chance to head outside, mingle, and of course, play more games! To celebrate Gamescom in Germany, we're putting up a little banner in our garages.

There's a nice line of specials to enjoy too!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 18 August, 2016 (Thursday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Event End: 22 August, 2016 (Monday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Gamescom 2016 garage activated

 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tank:

All premium Tier VI-VII vehicles

 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tank:

All premium Tier VIII vehicles except T26E4 SuperPershing

 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

All regular Tier VI-VII Heavy Tanks (except British) and Tank Destroyers

 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tanks:

All regular Tier VIII Heavy Tanks (except British) and Tank Destroyers

 Enjoy 10% discounts on the following tanks:

All regular Tier IX-X Heavy Tanks (except British) and Tank Destroyers

Event Start: 18 August, 2016 (Thursday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

Event End: 22 August, 2016 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 EXP for all First Victories
Close