Specials: Happy New Year

Tank Commanders,

Every year brings on new hope and challenges ahead. Let's prepare ourselves! Improve your tanks with the x5 EXP boost for first victories. Discounts are also available for Premium Days and Premium vehicles!

Check below for more details.

Mobilize!


Event Start: 28 December, 2016 (Wednesday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)
Event End: 02 January, 2017 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 28 December, 2016 (Wednesday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Event End: 02 January, 2017 (Monday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

 180 Days Premium Time: 8,500 (Was 10,000)
 360 Days Premium Time: 13,600 (Was 16,000)

Event Start: 28 December, 2016 (Wednesday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Event End: 10 January, 2017 (Tuesday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

All Tier VI-VII Premium Tanks except:

  • T23E3
 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tanks:

All Tier III-V Premium Tanks

Close