Specials: It's Christmas

Tank Commanders,

Once you're done getting gifts for your family, why not start getting gifts for your garage? There are discounts going on for equipment and plenty of regular vehicles. Also, get 150,000 for completing the objective.

Check the full details below. Have a very merry Christmas!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 23 December, 2016 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

Event End: 26 December, 2016 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC) 

 EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 23 December, 2016 (Friday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Event End: 26 December, 2016 (Monday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

 Enjoy 30% discounts on Equipment
 Enjoy 25% discounts on unlocking unresearched modules with Gold
 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tanks:

All Tier VIII-X Regular Vehicles except:

  • T69
  • IS-3
  • T54E1
  • IS-8
  • T57 Heavy
  • IS-7

Objective 1

Conditions:

  • Once per account
  • Battle in Random or Supremacy mode
  • Must use Tier VII-X vehicles
  • Play 10 battles and deal at least 750 damage in each battle

Rewards:

  • 150,000
Close