[Specials] Remembrance Day

Tank Commanders,

Did you know? World War I was remembered to have ended at the 11th hour, of the 11th day, of the 11th month. After the war, fields of poppies bloomed over the worst battle sites in Flanders. It became a symbol of blood spilled in the war. Several nations are familiar with the red remembrance poppy because of the famous "In Flanders Fields" poem.

Mobilize!


Event Start: 11 November, 2016 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

Event End: 14 November, 2016 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 11 November, 2016 (Friday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Event End: 14 November, 2016 (Monday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

UK Premium Tier V Vehicles

 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tanks:

UK Premium Tier VI-VII Vehicles

 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

UK Tier V-VII Regular Vehicles

 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tanks:

UK Tier VIII Regular Vehicles

 Enjoy 10% discounts on the following tanks:

UK Tier IX-X Regular Vehicles

 Enjoy 20% discounts on all consumables
Close