Specials: Tokyo Game Show 2016

Tank Commanders,

There's lots of things to be hyped up for Tokyo Game Show this year. We've got new tanks from Valkyria Chronicles, a Girls und Panzer Skin for the Ha-Go and also an awesome collaboration with Kunio Okawara. In-game specials will be just as fabulous, so don't miss them!

Look out for a special TGS 2016 themed garage too!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 15 September, 2016 (Thursday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)
Event End: 19 September, 2016 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 15 September, 2016 (Thursday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)
Event End: 19 September, 2016 (Monday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Enjoy 30% discounts on Equipment
 Enjoy 30% discounts on Gold for 100% Crew Mastery Training
 Enjoy 30% discounts on Crew Skill Reset
 Enjoy 10% discounts on the following tanks:

All Regular Tier X vehicles

 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tanks:

All Regular Tier VIII-IX vehicles except T-54 ltwt. 

 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

All Regular Tier VI-VII vehicles except MT-25 and LTTB

Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

All Premium Tier VI-VII vehicles except Т23Е3

Close