Specials: Wargaming Birthday Preparations

Tank Commanders,

To us, birthdays are more than just comrades coming up to us and congratulating us for surviving another year. It's a time to pause for a bit and think of how we've grown and had fun with everyone. Once that's done, we get back to the drawing room and start planning on how to be even more awesome.

Let's celebrate this milestone with some cool specials!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 29 July, 2016 (Friday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Event End: 02 August, 2016 (Tuesday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

 Enjoy x1.2 increased income on the following tanks:

All regular Tier IV-VII vehicles

 Purchase 5 Garage Slots for 750 (was 1,000)
 Purchase 10 Garage Slots for 1,260 (was 1,800)

Event Start: 02 August, 2016 (Tuesday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

Event End: 05 August, 2016 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 02 August, 2016 (Tuesday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Event End: 05 August, 2016 (Friday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

 Purchase 180 Days Premium time for 8,500 (was 10,000)
 Purchase 360 Days Premium time for 13,600 (was 16,000)
 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tanks:

All premium Tier VIII Vehicles

Discount on EXP to Free EXP conversion

1 = 30 Free EXP

 Enjoy 30% discounts on equipment
Close