Specials: Welcome to Boot Camp

Tank Commanders,

Contrary to popular belief, training isn't for the weak - it's for the strong. Those who have the will power to bring themselves through boot camp are usually rewarded with strength to defend what is important. How about some training time over the weekend?

Welcome to boot camp!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 02 September, 2016 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

Event End: 05 September, 2016 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 02 September, 2016 (Friday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Event End: 05 September, 2016 (Monday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tank:

All regular Tier II-V vehicles

 Enjoy 50% discounts on the following tank:

All premium Tier II-V vehicles

Close