Specials: Wargaming Gathering Celebrations Part 1

Tank Commanders,

A great event is always a good reason to celebrate. There is no better way to celebrate than to share some joy with people like y-o-u! Thanks for making World of Tank Blitz awesome. For our Wargaming Gathering Celebrations specials, we're rolling out some cool discounts.

Enjoy the deals!

Mobilize!


Event Start: 22 April, 2016 (Friday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

Event End: 25 April, 2016 (Monday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

 EXP for all First Victories

 

Event Start: 22 April, 2016 (Friday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

Event End: 25 April, 2016 (Monday) @ 13:50 UTC+8 (05:50 UTC)

 Enjoy 50% discounts on the following tanks:

All Premium Tier II-V Vehicles

 Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

All Tier V-VII Regular Heavy Tanks

 Enjoy 15% discounts on the following tanks:

All Tier VIII Regular Heavy Tanks

Close