Tokyo Game Show 2015 Bundles: Shinobi

Tank Commanders,

We've got a new contender in battle. It moves from opponent to opponent, leaving a devastating trail of burning metal in its wake with impressive firepower. Those who have seen it call it the "Shinobi" - an assassin character of ancient Japanes folklore.

The Shinobi (Type 3 Chi-Nu Kai) marks the first Japanese tank in World of Tanks Blitz!

Mobilize!


 

Shinobi Bundle

Event Start: 17 September, 2015 (Thursday) @ 18:00 UTC+8 (10:00 UTC)
Event End: 02 October, 2015 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)


Package contains:

Shinobi (Type 3 Chi-Nu Kai)
Garage Slot
3 Day Premium time
250

Price: 9.99 USD

 

Shinobi Premium Bundle


Package contains:

Shinobi (Type 3 Chi-Nu Kai)
Garage Slot
7 Day Premium time
1,250

Price: 14.99 USD

About the Shinobi

The Type 3 Chi-Nu Kai medium tank is a combination of the Type 3 Chi-Nu suspension and turret and the Type 4 Chi-To gun. Only one prototype was built. It was ready for trials in March of 1945. The special variation model, Type 3 Chi-Nu Kai "Shinobi" portrays the spirit of the fabled ancient Japanese assassins. Veiled in a sleek black design, "Shinobi" strikes fear in to the heart of its foes.

Close