Tokyo Game Show 2015: Specials

Tank Commanders,

Are you looking forward to Tokyo Game Show 2015 this year? We can't wait! If you can't join us for certain reasons, we still want to share something awesome with you. Enjoy these discounts in the Shop along with a x5 EXP boost for your first victory.

Mobilize!


Tokyo Game Show 2015: Specials

Event Start: 17 September, 2015 (Thursday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)
Event End: 20 September, 2015 (Sunday) @ 19:00 UTC+8 (11:00 UTC)

EXP for all First Victories

Event Start: 17 September, 2015 (Thursday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)
Event End: 20 September, 2015 (Sunday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

Enjoy 30% discounts on Equipment
Purchase 5 Garage Slots for 800 (was 1,000)
Purchase 10 Garage Slots for 1,260 (was 1,800)
Enjoy 50% discounts on the following tanks:

Pz.Kpfw. S35 739 (F)
Matilda Black Prince

Enjoy 30% discounts on the following tanks:

Panther/M10

Close