Weekly Special: V for Victory

Tank Commanders,

Time to stay sharp and capture that flag! This weekend, we're offering you a triple bonus for each First Victory you obtain in any tank. Remember - there are three 'First Victories' a day, so get cracking and climb up those Tiers!

Need some help to get there faster? No problem. Premium time is on sale this weekend too, so grab a few days (or weeks) and watch your EXP and credit earnings go through the roof.

Lastly, we have a new Premium tank up for sale: the Löwe! This Tier 8 Premium tank possesses a powerful gun and a strong turret, so grab yours as soon as it's out on the store.


18 - 21 July: V for Victory

Event Start: 18 July, 2014 (Friday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)
Event End: 21 July, 2014 (Monday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

 EXP for each First Victory
Purchase 3 Days Premium time for 350 gold
Purchase 7 Days Premium time for 680 gold
Purchase 180 Days Premium time for 9,500 gold
Purchase 360 Days Premium time for 13,600 gold


18 - 25 July: Löwe Bundle

Event Start: 18 July, 2014 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC)

Event End: 25 July, 2014 (Friday) @ 17:00 UTC+8 (09:00 UTC) 

Package contains:

Garage Slot

Price: 27.99 USD

The Löwe is a Tier VIII Premium heavy tank. It has an excellent gun for a Tier VIII heavy with better accuracy & penetration compared to a Tiger II’s top gun. The excellent view range allows you to earn credits quickly.

The tank’s upper glacis armour is strong enough to withstand 122mm of penetration and its well-sloped front of turret can bounce of shells even from Tier IX TDs.